FAQ

FAQ

In computer games, confusion may occur. Some of the players suffer from dizziness or nausea, the so-called “Motion Sickness.” We used a great deal of effort to eliminate all known sources of confusion, so the likelihood that Motion Sickness occurs is rather low Eg suffering from severe travel sickness, please be aware that there may be some discomfort.

The puzzles could be too difficult for people younger than 12 years. That is why we recommend a minimum age of 12. In our game there are no scenes with blood, violence or gun shots.

Our game master is there to help you and give you hints. All puzzles are solvable and have had their feasibility proven. Nonetheless our puzzles are challenging. If you don’t solve the puzzles in time, we will show you why you failed the mission if desired.

It is a multiplayer game which is playable by 2 to 6 players. Each player wears a computer backpack, VR-Glasses and two controllers. During the game you can move freely around an area of 4×6 meters and immerse yourself into a digital world. Together you are trying to solve the puzzles and complete the mission.

During the VR-Adventure you are accompanied by an experienced game master. That is why you have a contact person around you all the time. At the beginning you receive a short introduction and tutorial for our virtual area and VR equipment.

It is essential to book the mission prior to your game. Booking as well as payment can only be done online. You need to be at least two players. We will not mix the groups. If it is not possible for you to meet the date, write us up to 72 hours in advance so we can find another date or cancel your reservation for free. Our E-Mail is: hallo@exit-vr.de. In case you do not meet the deadline, there will be no refund.

If you are wearing spectacles, you can keep them, as long as they fit under the VR glasses. Alternatively contact lenses are recommended. People with light visual impairment do not need their own glasses. High heels and pinned-up hairstyles are not recommended!

The entire game you can move freely on an area of approximately 25 square meters. You can walk, bend or turn. By carrying the XMG Walker backpack you are not tied to a cable. In your hands, you hold two controllers that you use to solve the puzzles.

The weight of the backpack is around 3,8 kilograms. Because of the cushioned straps it is very comfortable to wear.

It is possible to pay online via PayPal, immediate transfer or credit card. If you cannot find a suitable date today, you can buy a voucher for the mission online as well.

Due to the technology we use, it is not possible to play our VR-Adventure with physical limitations. If you need more information or have further questions, feel free to write us: hallo@exit-vr.de

REVIEWS

More than 98 % positive reviews on Tripadvisor and a lot of happy players we already have at EXIT. We would be really thankful if you would also share your personal experience at EXIT VR on Tripadvisor, Facebook & others.

SEE REVIEWS

VOUCHERS

If you would like to buy a EXIT VR voucher as a present you can purchase it here. This voucher is valid for our mission HUXLEY. Choose a credit value, pay via PayPal, direct transfer or credit card and receive your personal gift voucher via E-Mail. Enjoy the game!

BUY VOUCHERS NOW!

FAQ

FAQ

In Computerspielen kann es zu einer Verwirrung der Wahrnehmung kommen. So leiden manche Spieler an Schwindel oder Übelkeit, der sogenannten „Motion Sickness“. Wir haben bei dem Design des Spieles großen Aufwand betrieben, um alle bekannten Quellen für Verwirrungen auszuschließen, daher ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Motion Sickness auftritt eher gering. Solltet ihr aber z.B. an starker Reisekrankheit leiden seid euch bitte bewusst, dass es unter Umständen zu Unwohlsein kommen kann.

Wir empfehlen ein Mindestalter von 12 Jahren, weil die Rätsel sonst zu schwer sein könnten. Es gibt keine Blut- oder Gewaltszenen. Geschossen wird auch nicht.

Wenn Ihr Schwierigkeiten mit den Rätseln habt, kann Euch der Spielleiter mit Hinweisen helfen. Alle Rätsel sind lösbar und wurden auf ihre Machbarkeit getestet. Dennoch bleibt das Spiel sehr anspruchsvoll. Solltet Ihr es nicht in der Zeit schaffen, so zeigen wir Euch, woran es gescheitert ist.

Ein Teamspiel für mindestens 2 bis maximal 6 Spieler. Jeder Spieler trägt einen Computerrucksack, eine VR-Brille und zwei Controller. Während des Spiels steht Ihr auf einer 4x6m großen Fläche und bewegt euch frei in digitalen Welten mittels der VR-Technik. Gemeinsam löst Ihr Rätsel, um die Mission zu erfüllen.

Während des Spiels werdet Ihr von einem erfahrenen Spielleiter betreut, weshalb Ihr jederzeit einen Ansprechpartner in Eurer Nähe habt. Am Anfang erhältst Du eine kurze Einführung in die virtuelle Umgebung und VR-Technik!

Bevor Du das VR-Adventure bei uns spielen kannst, musst Du hier einen Termin buchen und online bezahlen. Ihr müsst mindestens zu zweit sein. Solltest Du den Termin doch nicht einhalten können, kannst Du bis zu 72 Stunden vorab kostenfrei stornieren oder umbuchen. Schicke uns dazu eine E-Mail mit Deinem Ticketcode an: hallo@exit-vr.de

Wenn du Brillenträger bist, kannst Du deine Brille aufbehalten, sofern diese unter die VR-Brille passt. Alternativ sind Kontaktlinsen empfehlenswert. Bei leichter Sehschwäche brauchst Du deine eigene Brille meistens nicht. Hochsteckfrisuren und Highheels sind nicht empfehlenswert!

Das gesamte Spiel über wirst du dich frei auf einer Fläche von ca. 25 qm bewegen können. Du kannst umhergehen, dich bücken oder drehen. Dadurch, dass Du den XMG Walker Rucksack trägst, bist Du nicht an ein Kabel gebunden. In den Händen hältst du zwei Controller, die du benutzt, um die Rätsel zu lösen.

Der Rucksack wiegt 3,8kg und ist mit gepolsterten Trägern ausgestattet. Das Equipment ist also sehr angenehm zu Tragen.

Ihr könnt bequem online Euren Termin buchen und direkt mit PayPal, Sofortüberweisung oder Kreditkarte bezahlen. Solltet Ihr heute noch keinen Termin ausfindig gemacht haben, könnt Ihr auch einen Gutschein für Euer Erlebnis erwerben.

Aus technischen Gründen ist es nicht möglich, das Spiel mit körperlichen Einschränkungen zu spielen. Falls Ihr mehr darüber erfahren wollt, schickt bitte eine E-Mail an: hallo@exit-vr.de

REVIEWS

Über 98 % Weiterempfehlung bei Tripadvisor und eine Menge glücklicher Spieler gibt es bereits bei EXIT. Wir freuen uns, wenn Ihr auch Eure Erfahrungen bei EXIT VR auf Tripadvisor, Facebook und Co. teilen würdet.

BEWERTUNGEN ANSEHEN

GUTSCHEINE

Wenn Ihr EXIT VR verschenken wollt, dann könnt Ihr hier einen Gutschein erwerben. Dieser gilt exklusiv für die Mission HUXLEY. Wählt einen festen Gutscheinwert aus, bezahlt bequem mit Paypal, Sofortüberweisung oder Kreditkarte und erhaltet im Anschluss Euren persönlichen Gutscheincode per E-Mail. Viel Freude beim Verschenken.

JETZT GUTSCHEINE KAUFEN